Nightwolf book 2 by Melody Ravert
Rainbow Classics
Shadow of Death
Dying for Attention by Melody Ravert
Night Wolf book 1 by Melody Ravert
The Chocolate Bandit by Melody Ravert
Avenging Sword by Melody Ravert

Who is leaving delicious chocolate treats for the ladies at Oakley Heights Christian University?

Four friends discover the thrill of being the recipients of a mysterious bandit.

Discovering traces of chocolate, Sherri decides to put her forensic skills to work, and look for other clues to discover who is behind the romantic invasions.

"Chocolate Bandit" was 2nd Place Winner in 'The Underground Cafe Lifetime Promotion' Contest.

The Chocolate Bandit

© 2016-17 Melody Ravert

All rights reserved