Nightwolf book 2 by Melody Ravert
Rainbow Classics
Shadow of Death
Dying for Attention by Melody Ravert
Night Wolf book 1 by Melody Ravert
The Chocolate Bandit by Melody Ravert
Avenging Sword by Melody Ravert

If you think the past is forgotten-think again.

It is two years since homicide detective, Nick Brunetti met criminal defense attorney, Carla Summers in Shadow of Death. They are now happily married and learning to adjust to the changes newlyweds experience.

What they don't expect is that someone is stalking Carla. Is it a former client whom she represented in a murder trial or her abusive ex-husband whose presence seems to be everywhere?

Dying for Attention

All hardcover/soft cover books in this section available for a donation of any amount plus cost of shipping

© 2016-17 Melody Ravert

All rights reserved