Nightwolf book 2 by Melody Ravert
Rainbow Classics
Shadow of Death
Dying for Attention by Melody Ravert
Night Wolf book 1 by Melody Ravert
The Chocolate Bandit by Melody Ravert
Avenging Sword by Melody Ravert

This is a collection of memories shared by family and friends of their loved ones who have gone to be with the Lord. The stories and poems in this book will bring laughter, tears, joy, and healing to all who read them. These moments are just a few reminders of the special qualities that we enjoyed while these loved ones were here.

Loving Hearts Live Forever

© 2016-17 Melody Ravert

All rights reserved