Nightwolf book 2 by Melody Ravert
Rainbow Classics
Shadow of Death
Dying for Attention by Melody Ravert
Night Wolf book 1 by Melody Ravert
The Chocolate Bandit by Melody Ravert
Avenging Sword by Melody Ravert

Trouble in Paradise and The Secret Behind the Powers

Are Included in the second book of the Nightwolf Series

What drives Rob Wesson, a CEO of a large computer software company to prowl the streets at night, undercover in a disguise, and go by the name of Nightwolf?

His partner, Midnight, is Lisa Conners, daughter of Maryland Senator, Gary Conners.

Rob knows that he and Lisa make a great team fighting crime, but he doesn't understand why she won't accept his proposal of marriage.

Lisa loves Rob, but her love for God comes first. As a Christian, she realizes that her future husband should also have a relationship with Jesus Christ.

Neither compromises justice on the streets, but what about matters of the heart and soul?

Will Rob ever understand why Lisa continues to refuse his proposals?


Nightwolf book 2

All hardcover/soft cover books in this section available for a donation of any amount plus cost of shipping

© 2016-17 Melody Ravert

All rights reserved