Nightwolf book 2 by Melody Ravert
Rainbow Classics
Shadow of Death
Dying for Attention by Melody Ravert
Night Wolf book 1 by Melody Ravert
The Chocolate Bandit by Melody Ravert
Avenging Sword by Melody Ravert

Enjoy seven inspirational short stories by Christian fiction author, Melody Ravert. Due to the milder nature of these stories as compared to her previous works of action/mystery adventures, she will be publishing under a pen name.

The first volume includes:

"Chasing Rainbows"

"The Cat Who Solved A Murder"

"Forsaking All Others"

"What If Jesus Had Not Been Born"

"Down Memory Lane"

"The Perfect Gift: A Christmas Story"

"Eternally Yours"

Rainbow Classics

All hardcover/soft cover books in this section available for a donation of any amount plus cost of shipping

© 2016-17 Melody Ravert

All rights reserved