Nightwolf book 2 by Melody Ravert
Rainbow Classics
Shadow of Death
Dying for Attention by Melody Ravert
Night Wolf book 1 by Melody Ravert
The Chocolate Bandit by Melody Ravert
Avenging Sword by Melody Ravert

The Shadow Stalker series: Book One: Shadow of Death

**Now in its second printing**

Criminal defense attorney's newest case is a client charged with first degree murder, who admits stalking the victim, but denies killing her.

Carla Summers, one of Chicago's best criminal defense attorneys, isn't afraid of anyone, inside the courtroom. Her newest client is an alleged murderer who admits to having stalked the victim, but insists he did not kill her. Carla displays confidence, strength, and courage in front of a jury. Her private life; however, is a different story. Still recovering from an abused marriage, an intimate relationship for Carla is on the bottom of her priority list...

Shadow of Death

All hardcover/soft cover books in this section available for a donation of any amount plus cost of shipping

© 2016-17 Melody Ravert

All rights reserved