Nightwolf book 2 by Melody Ravert
Rainbow Classics
Shadow of Death
Dying for Attention by Melody Ravert
Night Wolf book 1 by Melody Ravert
The Chocolate Bandit by Melody Ravert
Avenging Sword by Melody Ravert

In Search of a Hero and When Midnight Strikes

Are included in the first book of the Nightwolf Series

This story is dedicated to and inspired from real costumed streetfighters.

Rob Wesson, CEO of a large computer software company has a secret identity. At night he prowls the streets undercover in a disguise and goes by the name of Nightwolf.

Lisa Conners, daughter of Maryland Senator, Gary Conners chooses to live by her Christian morals as her mother did before dying of a massive heart attack several years ago. Lisa has to face the reality that her father is involved in illegal affairs and has dangerous connections.

In the midst of rising crime sprees, political scandals, and police corruption, Baltimore: The City of Firsts, needs someone to right wrong and help those who are fighting to make the city a safer place to live.


All hardcover/soft cover books in this section available for a donation of any amount plus cost of shipping

© 2016-17 Melody Ravert

All rights reserved